Skip to main content

YMCA Leadership

Tammy Hertzel - Executive Director - thertzel@masoncityymca.org
Jacque Petersen - Aquatics Director - jpetersen@masoncityymca.org
Haley Harrison - Youth Development Director - hharrison@masoncityymca.org
Terrye Vikre - Marketing and Programs Director - tvikre@masoncityymca.org
Cody Kalvig - Membership Director - ckalvig@masoncityymca.org
Carol Jara - Preschool Director - sugarplum.preschool@hotmail.com
Sharon Willemsen - Housekeeping Supervisor - swillemsen@masoncityymca.org
Josh West - Certified Pool Operator - jwest@masoncityymca.org

Front Desk - 641-422-5999


Mason City Family YMCA

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Tammy Hertzel (President)

Mandi Pralle (Vice President)

Kevin Hennessey (Secretary)

Luke Gast (Treasurer)

Carrie Berg

Mary Davenport

Laura Doefler

Courtney Messer

Pete Roth

Melissa Schoneberg

Jerry Smith

Steve Watson

Craig Wood

Close